USGS - science for a changing world

North Dakota Water Science Center

home home information/data information/data publications publications FAQs FAQs links links about us about us contact contact internal internal

USGS North Dakota Water Science Center

 

 What's New

 USGS WaterAlert

 Data Center

 Information Center

 USGS in Your State


USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.


 Connect with USGS

Follow USGSND on Twitter

RSSPublications
RSSUSGS News Releases
What is RSS?


NDWSC Staff Directory



USGS North Dakota Water Science Center   Click to view map
821 East Interstate Ave
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Phone: 701-250-7400
Fax: 701-250-7429


 Office of the Director


Vacant Center Director 701-250-7401


 Administrative Services


Bednar, Jennifer Administrative Officer 701-250-7403 jbednar@usgs.gov
Morman, Susan M. Budget Analyst 701-250-7405 smmorman@usgs.gov


 Computer Services


Koebele, Anthony R. IT Specialist 701-250-7415 akoebele@usgs.gov
Wavra, Harper N. Student Trainee (Admin) 701-250-7424 hwavra@usgs.gov

Return to top


 Hydrologic Records and Information


Robinson, Steven M. Supervisory Hydrologist 701-250-7404 smrobins@usgs.gov
Hanson, Brent R. Supervisory Hydrologist 701-250-7421 brhanson@usgs.gov
Aeschliman, David L. Hydro Tech 701-250-7428 aeschlim@usgs.gov
Baker, Kevin K. Civil Engineer 701-250-7416 kkbaker@usgs.gov
Kaderlik, Jarvis L. Hydro Tech 701-250-7435 kaderlik@usgs.gov
Rutschke, Larry L. Hydro Tech 701-250-7431 rutschke@usgs.gov
Stroh, Nathan A. Hydro Tech 701-250-7409 nstroh@usgs.gov
Nelson, Andrew R. Hydro Tech 701-250-7429 arnelson@usgs.gov
Sandness, Zach V. Hydro Tech 701-250-7429 zsandness@usgs.gov

Return to top


 Hydrologic Studies


Galloway, Joel M. Supervisory Hydrologist 701-250-7402 jgallowa@usgs.gov
Damschen, William C. Hydro Tech 701-250-7430 wcdamsch@usgs.gov
Kolars, Kelsey Hydrologist 701-250-7436 kkolars@usgs.gov
Lundgren, Robert F. Hydrologist 701-250-7417 rflundgr@usgs.gov
Rowland, Kathleen M. Hydrologist 701-250-7418 krowland@usgs.gov
Ryberg, Karen R. Statistician 701-250-7422 kryberg@usgs.gov
Vecchia, Jr., Aldo V. Statistician 701-250-7412 avecchia@usgs.gov
Vining, Kevin C. Hydrologist 701-250-7419 kcvining@usgs.gov
Williams-Sether, Tara J. Hydrologist 701-250-7413 tjsether@usgs.gov

Return to top



USGS Grand Forks Field Office   Click to view map
4575 32nd Avenue South, Suite 6
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58203
Phone: 701-775-7221
Fax: 701-775-1114

Return to top


 Grand Forks Field Office



Laveau, Christopher D. Supervisory Hydrologist 701-775-7221 Ext 11 cdlaveau@usgs.gov
Fronte, Kyle A. Hydro Tech 701-775-7221 Ext 14 kafronte@usgs.gov
Boespflug, Kelvin L. Hydro Tech 701-775-7221 Ext 13 klboespf@usgs.gov
LeBlanc, Lorraine D. Hydro Tech 701-775-7221 Ext 10 lleblanc@usgs.gov
McCoy, Ernest W. Hydro Tech 701-775-7221 Ext 19 emccoy@usgs.gov
Nustad, Rochelle A. Hydrologist 701-775-7221 Ext 16 ranustad@usgs.gov
Thomas, Dan C. Hydrologist 701-775-7221 Ext 20 dcthomas@usgs.gov
Broz, Christopher S. Hydro Tech 701-775-7221 Ext 12 cbroz@usgs.gov
Goettsch, Peter L. Hydro Tech 701-775-7221 Ext 15 pgoettsch@usgs.gov

Return to top


Please contact the following individuals for information pertaining to...


Gaging Stations Steve Robinson smrobins@usgs.gov 701-250-7404
Surface Water Brent Hanson brhanson@usgs.gov 701-250-7421
Ground Water Steve Robinson smrobins@usgs.gov 701-250-7404
Water Quality Joel Galloway jgallowa@usgs.gov 701-250-7402
Water Use Kathleen Rowland krowland@usgs.gov 701-250-7418
Website Harper Wavra hwavra@usgs.gov 701-250-7424
Outreach Kathleen Rowland krowland@usgs.gov 701-250-7418

Return to top


 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://nd.water.usgs.gov/about/orgchart.html
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Friday, 25-Aug-2017 09:15:02 EDT
Menlo Park, CA [caww54]